What's the difference between admins and members?

This page is now deprecated. For the latest version, please click here.


Admins automatically see all apps for their organizations and are able to

  • Invite/remove team members  
  • Add team members to apps
  • Modify team member permissions 
  • Modify org settings
  • Delete apps 
  • Modify app settings
  • Receive notifications 


Members see only the apps to which they are assigned, and can 

  • Invite team members
  • Modify app settings
  • Receive notifications

Feedback and Knowledge Base