Can I toggle whether or not a user needs to give permission to send a crash report?

This page is now deprecated. For the latest version, please click here.

Go here to select the app you want to add the dialog to and then click on "Enable Privacy Prompt" in the top left corner. 

Advanced

You can localize these by following the steps here on Android and here on iOS :)

Feedback and Knowledge Base